Dark Water Gallery

This past weekend I had the privilege of attending a gallery showing at Dark Water gallery that was a showcasing of the works of Painter, Charles Moesch.

A good time was had by all!

The highlight of the evening was when I selected a signed print called

Whisper Your Name To Me 

This dark and moody painting captures the essence of one of my favorite aspects of artist Charles Moeschs work

Not only is it dark and moody, there is a tasteful overtone of sensuality that I’ve only seen captured this eloquently by Moesch 

I can’t wait to get this baby framed and hung on my wall!!

Although it was not a huge show this past Saturday, I did run into some mad takent when I crossed paths with Cynthia from Cynvision, who was kind enough to take the above photo of Charles and myself.

If you where unable to attend the show, never fear!

You can hit Charles up via Facebook

www.facebook.com/charles.moesch.7

There are a few select pieces available!

Thanks for Tuning in!

Till Next Time…

www.Facebook.com/Drwatson349

www.ElizabethSusanCarter.com

Leave a Reply

